Picture picture of our Tales of Wonder
  • Larger picture of our Tales of Wonder

Tales of Wonder

Series: Timeless Tales series
Retold by Tanya Reiff, 35 pages
Item Number: 4254

This book for the blind is offered in Original or Unified English Braille.What is Original Braille?What is Unified English Braille

Format Shipping: FREE From our Production Plant

Product Features

  • Package Weight: about 14.8 ounces.

Product Description

Stories in this book:
The Firebird
The Three Wishes
The Fountain of Youth
The Elephant From Heaven
The Magic Eagle
A Strange Place to Visit
The Mirror
Why the Sea is Salty
The Thunderbird

For ages 5 to 9.

Ask a Question About this Product

(From the Timeless Tales Series shelf.)