I'll Give You the Sun


by Jandy Nelson, 561 pages


Item Number: 4026

This book for the blind is offered in Original or Unified English Braille. What is Original Braille? What is Unified English Braille

Format
Shipping: FREE

Product Description:

The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell.

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude cliff-dives and wears red-red lipstick and does the talking for both of them.

But three years later, Jude and Noah are barely speaking. Something has happened to wreck the twins in different and dramatic ways ... Until Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy, as well as someone else - an even more unpredictable new force in her life.

The early years are Noah's story to tell. The later years are Jude's. What the twins don't realize is that they each have only half the story, and if they could just find their way back to one another, they'd have a chance to remake their world.

This radiant novel from the acclaimed, award-winning author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing - often all at once.

Package Weight: about 10.1 pounds.

(From the Teen Real-Life Stories shelf.)