Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

Series: Oz series #4

by L. Frank Baum, 223 pages

Item Number: 4113

This book for the blind is offered in Original or Unified English Braille. What is Original Braille? What is Unified English Braille

Shipping: FREE

Product Description:

Dorothy and the Wizard are back in this sequel, the first in which they both appear in the same story. This time it all begins not with a cyclone but with a California earthquake. With her friends Zeb the farm boy, Eureka the Kitten and Jim the Cab-horse, Dorothy plummets through a huge crack in the center of the earth. Later, they are joined by the Wizard carrying Nine Tiny Piglets (each no bigger than a mouse). In one thrilling adventure after another, they pass through lands as fantastic as dreams, are stunned by incredible wonders and make many a hairbreadth escape from danger.

For ages 9 to 12.

Package Weight: about 4.2 pounds.

(From the Wizard of Oz Series shelf.)